Sunday, April 05, 2015


It looks like Eliot Higgins may have just sold his soul to The Atlantic Council.

The say what Council?

The Atlantic Council, arguably the most dangerous cabal of warmongers you could ever meet.

The man in the above photo to Higgins' right is Maksymilian Czuperski, Special Assistant to the President and CEO of The Atlantic Council, Frederick Kempe.

Now, Kempe doesn't seem to be that dangerous. A quick search reveals that he is a member of the CFR, but nothing more than that.


It is who 'advises' and 'directs' The Atlantic Council that Faustus Higgins should be very, very concerned about.

Standout members of the Advisory Board are:

H.E. Carl Bildt, Former Prime Minister and Minister for Foreign Affairs of Sweden [Bilderberg]

Dr. Zbigniew Brzezinski, Former National Security Advisor to US President Jimmy Carter [Bilderberg, founder of al Qaeda and professional Russia-hater]

Dr. Thomas Enders, President and CEO, Airbus Group [Bilderberg]

Ms. Marillyn A. Hewson, Chairman and CEO, Lockheed Martin Corporation [Military-Industrial Complex]

Mr. Rupert Murdoch, Executive Chairman, 21st Century Fox [Bilderberg]

Mr. Paul Polman, CEO, Unilever [Bilderberg]

The Rt. Hon. Lord Robertson of Port Ellen, Former Secretary General of NATO [Bilderberg]

Mr. Stephen A. Schwarzman, Chairman, CEO, and Co-Founder, The Blackstone Group [Skull & Bones]

Mr. James C. Smith, President and CEO, Thomson Reuters [Reuters were just caught out lying about MH17]

Sir Martin Sorrell, Group Chief Executive, WPP Group PLC [Knight of the kiddie-fiddling Realm, Trilateral Commission]

Dr. Lawrence Summers, Former Director, National Economic Council [Bilderberg, the man who pushed the Gramm–Leach–Bliley Act that led to the recent global financial disaster]

Mr. Jacob Wallenberg, Chairman, Investor AB [Bilderberg]

Mr. John S. Watson, Chairman and CEO, Chevron Corporation [Rockefeller]

Mr. Robert B. Zoellick, Chairman, International Advisors, Goldman Sachs [Founding member of Project for New American Century]

Standout members of the board are:
Richard L. Armitage
Nicholas Burns
Wesley K. Clark
Paula J. Dobriansky [PNAC, NED]
Michèle Flournoy
Michael V. Hayden
Zalmay M. Khalilzad
Henry A. Kissinger
Jane Holl Lute
Brent Scowcroft
James Stavridis
Dov S. Zakheim

And the Honorary Directors are:
David C. Acheson
Madeleine K. Albright
James A. Baker, III
Frank C. Carlucci, III
Robert M. Gates
Michael G. Mullen
Leon E. Panetta
William J. Perry
Colin L. Powell
Condoleezza Rice
George P. Shultz
William H. Webster

WTF is Faustus Higgins doing with the Special Assistant to the guy who runs a powerful Neocon warmongering outfit advised and directed by this megalomaniac bloodthirsty lot?!

No comments: